Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Scholtes Reviews

Renee Scholtes Reviews

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Scholtes Reviews
"Bonnie is an absolute pleasure to deal with & I feel blessed having her as my agent. She noted & created a plan to help me with my payment date & taking off of extra drivers on my insurance. If she didn't agree with my decision, you couldn't tell, bc her brightness & grace was consist through everything. I would highly recommend Mrs. Bonnie to anyone who is interested in changing their car or home insurance. I would highly Chris to anyone who's needing life insurance. Like Mrs. Bonnie, Chris has been amazing to work with & they both are the sweetest, kindest, down to earth agents I've ever worked with. Highly, highly recommend them both!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

July 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Well, I had a good experience and assistance received from Kandace, who’s working for Jason Templeton Statefarm in Carrollton, GA. She was swift and efficient in her service delivery."
Profile photo of Perald

Perald

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perald
"I love my experience working with the Jason Templeton State Farm team. Kandace has always been very happy and patient to assist. I would wholeheartedly recommend this office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Derrell Mccullough

Derrell Mccullough

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrell Mccullough
"I'm always given the appropriate help and information that I need and it pertains to my insurance and the employees there are very helpful and amazing at their jobs"
Profile photo of Lisa Gomez

Lisa Gomez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gomez
"They get you what you need.In and out great people."
Profile photo of Madison Wilson

Madison Wilson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wilson
"Baylee was great !! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Denisher Floyd

Denisher Floyd

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisher Floyd
"Charlie was very professional and knowledgeable of the different types of coverage's for my auto insurance. She really helped me to get the necessary coverage's I needed. She was very nice."
Profile photo of lucas vazquez

lucas vazquez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucas vazquez
"I worked with Tabish, who helped me understand my insurance better! His input was very helpful and helped me decide on the most financially helpful insurance plan"
Profile photo of ful

ful

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ful
"I talked to Chris Severson and he was extremely thorough and helpful. He broke down everything and provided me with several options. He seemed like he was a genuine and kind person and wanted to help me as a new car owner."
Profile photo of Dakota Umbro

Dakota Umbro

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Umbro
"What a great location and staff. We have no complaints and appreciate their diligence on notices, updates, and questions/concerns. I really recommend Lexus! She is very kind and gets the job done."
Profile photo of Greg Iglesias

Greg Iglesias

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Iglesias
"Lexus, provided Excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of Jacob Sims

Jacob Sims

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sims
"I was very reluctant to spend time talking about insurance but Katarina made it extremely simple as well as enjoyable. Despite having little information myself, Katarina was able to fill in the gaps of what I didn't know and took the time to call my current insurers to ensure all our i's were dotted. She explained the coverages clearly and thoroughly, saved me a lot of money, and kept a lighthearted attitude which was much needed due to my prior skepticism. Thanks so much Katarina, I'm excited to have you and your company taking care of me"
Profile photo of kent wilson

kent wilson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kent wilson
"Tabish was excellent! Didn't push, and gave me the information I requested in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Brandon Scott

Brandon Scott

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Scott
"Charlie was amazing at every thing to explaining every little detail to finalizing it. Made it so much easier on me!"
Profile photo of Fezca

Fezca

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fezca
"Bayle was very helpful and super polite. This is why I stay with this location. Everyone is always friendly"
Profile photo of Fonda Buchanan

Fonda Buchanan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fonda Buchanan
"Candace is always helpful and extremely kind."
Profile photo of Michele Hobbs

Michele Hobbs

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hobbs
"Darius was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Soronda Daniels

Soronda Daniels

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soronda Daniels
"I’ve been shopping around for auto insurance for awhile but couldn’t find a reasonable price. I was matched with Charlie and she was absolutely amazing!! She gave me the most affordable price and went the extra mile to help me outside of office hours. I’m so grateful for her professionalism as well as her effective efficiency. If I had to recommend anyone to get auto, home, or life insurance I will be sending them to Charlie."
Profile photo of Tracy Hollis

Tracy Hollis

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hollis
"Charlie, was absolutely so helpful and knew so much, that I didn’t know. Also saved us money by bundling our home & auto insurance. Charlie was very opened and honest about what we had on our insurance policy now, and what we didn’t have. That with there prices. We would get the best coverage of what we needed and know extra charges. Thank you so much Charlie. Tracy & Christopher Hollis"
Profile photo of Van Rivers

Van Rivers

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Rivers
"Katarina was very easy to work with. She made my process so simple. She is an asset to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Birmingham

Hannah Birmingham

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Birmingham
"Lexus was a great help. Very knowledgeable about the company and policies."
Profile photo of Keionn Andrews

Keionn Andrews

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keionn Andrews
"The state farm representative answered my questions with 100% professionalism. It put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Samantha Kelly

Samantha Kelly

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Kelly
"Tabish was awesome! He was very informative and I never felt rushed to switch over to State Farm, which is always a good feeling. It seemed like he genuinely cared about getting us better coverage for a better price. Diel was also very helpful when quoting us for homeowners insurance. This is a very good team."
Profile photo of The Nappy Unicorn

The Nappy Unicorn

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Nappy Unicorn
"Tiffany was great , patient and sweet."
Profile photo of Barbara Baker

Barbara Baker

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Baker
"Ms Bonnie was very nice and answered all my questions for me and helped with several other questions I had."